Contact

Do you have questions?

Gladly we advise you personally. Call us, email us or use our contact form.

+49 5944 9301-0

nk@neuenhauser.de

Contact page

// Welcome to Neuenhauser Kompressorenbau GmbH

Maximum performance under high pressure

At the side of our customers for over 30 years

With high pressure as our specialist field, we are all the more keen to engage in relaxed and open cooperation with our customers, whom we provide with individual support during each project. Our company, Neuenhauser Kompressorenbau GmbH, was founded as part of the takeover of Jos. L. Meyer's compressor manufacturing range in 1986. The takeover of Thyssen Umformtechnik's compressed air reservoir and valve head production in 1995 was a further milestone on our way to becoming a leading, internationally operating manufacturer of cutting-edge compressors and compressed air reservoirs.

 

Our high-performance manufacturing, a professional sales program and honest exchange are the basis for our being a reliable, long-term and competent partner in all matters concerning compressed air systems and compressed air components for shipping, oil and gas industry, general industry and plant engineering customers. The Neuenhauser Kompressorenbau team looks forward to supporting you too.

┬╗More...

Contact us
NK Products
PRODUCTS
High-quality solutions

With a comprehensive understanding of our customers' requirements, we offer high-quality compressed air solutions for various activity areas.

Find out more
NK Services
SERVICES
A strong partner

From initial consultation to long-term replacement part supply, we offer a comprehensive and proven range of services.

Find out more
NK Quality
QUALITY
The highest of standards

We make sure that each product that leaves our company and heads off to our customers meets the very highest of standards.

Find out more
NK Service
SERVICE
Immediately on hand

We offer extensive inspection and maintenance services as desired by our customers. We solve problems quickly and effectively.

Find out more
INDUSTRIES
On course
Shipping

Quality and reliability are always on board when we are involved. We supply our international shipping industry customers with both ultra-modern and economical starting and working air compressors that meet the demanding tasks required of them on the high seas. With over 30 years of experience, we are a seasoned partner.

Good work
Industry

Together with our customers, we find appropriate solutions to the diverse tasks that arise in industrial applications. Based on individual specifications, we design and manufacture compact modules for working air and control air applications. We additionally offer a variety of practical accessories.

Precise fit
Plant engineering

Neuenhauser Kompressorenbau GmbH's customer- and solution-oriented manufacturing also comes into play in the field of plant engineering. We manufacture specific compressed air modules, up to and including complete turnkey systems, and implement very short assembly times in the best interests of our customers. We are always available to answer questions.

High performance
Offshore

We manufacture and supply certified compressors that offer maximum reliability even for the most difficult of environmental conditions. Our products offer the robust stability and extensive longevity required for offshore operation, e.g. on drilling platforms. Original replacement parts are available and can be requested directly from us.

Deployment
Navy

Besides civilian ships, we also equip aircraft carriers, frigates, submarines, minesweepers and other types of military ship with the very latest compressed air technology. We are always on the go for our customers, and are available to provide advice and support throughout the entire service lives of our systems.

With confidence
Nuclear plants

We have been familiar with the complex requirements in this industry for a number of years. We plan these projects with great care, undertake precise documentation and offer the appropriate safe and reliable solutions. We guarantee reliable service with replacement part supply even after a product has been delivered.

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne beraten wir Sie.
Rufen Sie uns an, mailen Sie uns
oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

+49 5944 9301-200

nk@neuenhauser.de

Zur Kontaktseite

// Willkommen bei Neuenhauser Kompressorenbau GmbH

Höchstleistungen unter Hochdruck

Willkommen bei NK

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren an der Seite unserer Kunden

Mit Hochdruck als Fachgebiet pflegen wir umso mehr die entspannte und offene Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, die wir bei jedem Projekt individuell unterstützen. Unser Unternehmen, die Neuenhauser Kompressorenbau GmbH, entstand im Zuge der Übernahme des Kompressorenbauprogrammes der Firma Jos. L. Meyer im Jahre 1986. Die 1995 erfolgte Übernahme der Druckluftbehälter- und Ventilkopfproduktion der Firma Thyssen Umformtechnik GmbH in Bielefeld / TUB - Werk Brackwede, bildete einen weiteren Meilenstein auf unserem Weg zu einem führenden, international tätigen Hersteller modernster Kompressoren und Druckluftbehälter.

 

Unsere leistungsstarke Fertigung, ein professionelles Vertriebsprogramm und der ehrliche Austausch sind die Basis, um für unsere Kunden aus der Schifffahrt, der Öl- und Gasbranche, der Industrie und dem Anlagenbau ein zuverlässiger, langfristiger und kompetenter Partner in allen Fragen rund um Druckluftanlagen und Druckluftkomponenten zu sein. Das Team vom Neuenhauser Kompressorenbau freut sich darauf, auch Sie zu unterstützen. »mehr...

Kontaktieren Sie uns
NK Produkte
PRODUKTE
Hochwertige Lösungen

Mit einem umfassenden Verständnis für die Anforderungen unserer Kunden bieten wir qualitativ hochwertige Druckluftlösungen für verschiedene Tätigkeitsbereiche.

Mehr erfahren
NK Leistungen
LEISTUNGEN
Ein starker Partner

Von der ersten Beratung bis zur langfristigen Ersatzteilversorgung bieten wir ein umfassendes und bewährtes Leistungsspektrum.

Mehr erfahren
NK Qualität
QUALITÄT
Höchste Ansprüche

Wir stellen bei jedem Produkt, das unser Haus verlässt und auf die Reise zu unseren Kunden geht, sicher, dass die höchsten Ansprüche erfüllt sind.

Mehr erfahren
NK Service
SERVICE
Sofort zur Stelle

Auf Kundenwunsch bieten wir umfassende Inspektions- und Wartungsleistungen an. Probleme lösen wir schnell und effektiv.

Mehr erfahren
BRANCHEN
Auf Kurs
Schifffahrt

Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit sind bei uns immer mit an Bord. Wir beliefern unsere Kunden aus der internationalen Schifffahrt mit sowohl hochmodernen als auch wirtschaftlichen Start- und Arbeitsluftkompressoren, die den anspruchsvollen Aufgaben auf hoher See gerecht werden. Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung sind wir ein gestandener Partner.

Gute Arbeit
Industrie

Für die vielfältigen Aufgabenstellungen in der Industrie finden wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die passenden Lösungen. Auf Basis der individuellen Spezifikationen konstruieren und fertigen wir kompakte Module für Arbeitsluft- und Steuerluftanwendungen. Dazu bieten wir eine Vielzahl von praktischem Zubehör an.

Genau passend
Anlagenbau

Die kundennahe und lösungsorientierte Fertigung der Neuenhauser Kompressorenbau GmbH kommt auch im Bereich Anlagenbau zum Einsatz. Wir fertigen spezifische Druckluftmodule bis hin zu schlüsselfertigen Komplettanlagen und realisieren im Sinne unserer Kunden sehr kurze Aufbauzeiten. Für Fragen stehen wir immer zur Verfügung.

Hohe Leistungen
Offshore

Auch für schwierigste Umgebungsbedingungen fertigen und liefern wir zertifizierte Kompressoren von höchster Zuverlässigkeit. Unsere Produkte verfügen über die robuste Stabilität und hohe Langlebigkeit für den Offshore-Einsatz, z.B. auf Bohrinseln. Originale Ersatzteile sind verfügbar und können direkt bei uns angefordert werden.

Im Einsatz
Navy

Neben zivilen Schiffen statten wir auch Flugzeugträger, Fregatten, Unterseeboote, Minenräumboote und andere militärische Schiffstypen mit modernster Drucklufttechnik aus. Wir sind für unsere Kunden immer im Einsatz und stehen während der gesamten Betriebszeit unserer Anlagen beratend und unterstützend zur Verfügung.

Mit Vertrauen
Kerntechnische Anlagen

Mit den komplexen Anforderungen in dieser Branche sind wir seit Jahren vertraut. Wir planen die Projekte sorgfältig, nehmen exakte Dokumentationen vor und bieten die passenden, sicheren und zuverlässigen Lösungen. Auch nach Auslieferung eines Produktes garantieren wir vertrauensvollen Service mit Ersatzteilversorgung.